Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5337

h:21173
s:6800325
archived

On Sunday August 17th 2014 Wacko Bob of the Wacko Radio Network is pleased to present the next episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on Blogtalkradio. For this particular episode the hosts, Biologist John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest will be discussing Snakes of The World. The show is scheduled for August 17th 2014 at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST. and if you miss the show when it is being streamed as it is recorded you can listen to any program on the Wacko Radio Network by listening to an On Demand Episode at any time.

 

Comments

 comments