Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6774725
archived

As a follow up to Saturday August 9th 2014 first episode of The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show about planning, getting, and learning about setting up either a freshwater or marine aquarium The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on The Wacko Radio Network will do a follow up show about using aquariums up to 100 gallon capacity as Biotope Aquariums featuring Cichlids, Characins and Catfish from South America. The Show will be on Sunday August 10th 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time 10 PM UK Time 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST. Biologist and Chemist Jungle Jim Carmark, Marine biologist John Brandyberry and Willy The Beast Forrest will have interesting discussions on both of these programs and The Wacko Network would like to thank artists Neil Myles, Paul Archer, Sam Garcia Jr., Msart Works and Zoea Ashleigh Warnick for the use of their art to promote the Pet Keeping hobby. Wacko Bob will produce both shows so tune into both programs at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST so tune into the programs on the Wacko Radio Network on BlogTalkRadio as they are being recorded or listen to them at anytime at the following link! http://blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments