Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show.

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6774715
archived

Next Saturday August 9th 2014 at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST, Wacko Bob is pleased to produce the first episode of a brand new show on the Wacko Radio Network called The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show. The show's first episode will be hosted by Hannapro Discus with a panel including biologist and chemist Jungle Jim Carmark, marine biologist John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest. This show is part of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show presentations on the Wacko Network.
 
 The topic for this show will be "Getting and Setting up either your Freshwater or Saltwater Aquarium" with discussions about what type of aquarium, size of aquarium, new tank syndrome, the ammonia cycle and other topics that the aquarium keeper would be interested in getting started in the aquarium hobby. 
 
 Tune into the program and all of the other programs of the Wacko Radio Network at this link. The show can be heard as it is being recorded or it can be heard as an On Demand Listen on Blogtalkradio
 
 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments