The Pet Keeping and Magazine Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5337

h:21173
s:6744225
archived

Wacko Bob of The Wacko Radio Network proudly produces the next episode of the Pet Keeping and Magazine Radio Show on BlogTalkRadio on Sunday August 3rd 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time. 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST. Join co Blogtalk Hosts John Brandyberry and Willy The Beast Forrest as they welcome Jungle Jim Carmark from Reefs and Rivers and Julio Rodriguez for an interesting look at several amphibian species known as "Poison Dart Frogs "http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poison_Dart_Frogs that inhabit the rain forests of South America. These little amphibians are becoming quite popular in the Pet Keeping Hobby and this introduction to these wonderful animals will have discussions about where these wonderful animal species come from, the various different species that are found, a general back ground on these wonderful animals and the goals of keeping them in the pet hobby. Poison Dart Frog painting by Neil Myles Join us for all the great programming on The Wacko Network and tune into On Demand prerecorded programs at this link and listen to any of the great shows at anytime at

Comments

 comments