Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:21173
s:6728159
archived

For the last Sunday of the month of July 2014 (July 27th 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST, Wacko Bob of the Wacko Radio Network will be pleased to produce the next episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show that is hosted by John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest. The topic of discussion for this episode will be the Catfish of South America with Jungle Jim Carmark of Reefs and Rivers. There will be a brief discussion about the earlier shows dealing with Corydoras and Plecostomus but there will be other catfish discussed on the program. Lince Catfish Artwork By Neil Myles

Comments

 comments