Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5337

h:21173
s:6620937
archived

On Sunday June 29th 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on The Wacko Radio Network will have a discussion about the biological ecosystems of nature in South America and also talk about the South American Biotopes that are involved in the Pet industry and Public Aquariums and Zoos. This will involve discussions about plants, insects, fish, amphibians, reptiles, birds, and mammals that are endemic to the South American continent. Special guest host Hannapro Discus and Willy The Beast Forrest will be the co hosts of the program and the two guests will be biologists John Brandyberry and Jim Carmark of Reefs and Rivers

Artists are featured in pictures for this show such as Sam Garcia Jr, Neil Myles, Paul Archer, Msart Works Suzanne Leonard Art

Comments

 comments