Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6581773
archived

The next episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show will feature co host Hannapro Discus and Willy The Beast Forrest as the have a discussion about the small catfish known as Corydoras and their C Numbers and relative genera with Mr Jim Carmark of Reefs and Rivers on The Wacko Radio Network. The next show will be on Sunday June 22nd 2014, at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST.

The video and art work featured for this episode are done by Neil Myles and Sam Garcia Jr.

Make sure you tune into all the great programs on The Wacko Network

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments