Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6554079
archived

Whether they be Hi Fin Variatus type Platys of KevrienFarm Guppy Breeder or These beautiful swordtails of Ronald Resurreccion the show that is scheduled for Sunday June 15th at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time. 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST will be a very interesting tribute to Dr Joann Norton one of the founders of the American Livebearer Association. Many Tropical Fish Hobbyists and Aquarium keepers have or do have these types of fish in their aquariums and you often see them in pet shops but what about these fish in their natural habitats? Tune into the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show to learn more as John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest is joined on the show this weekend by Mr Jim Carmark of Reefs and Rivers on the Wacko Radio Network.

Comments

 comments