Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:21173
s:6519757
archived

The Next Episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on the Wacko Radio Network will be on Sunday June 8th 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST that will feature the King of All Freshwater Aquarium Fish according to William T Innis. The Discus. Joining John Brandyberry and Willy The Beast Forrest on the show will be Mr Jim Carmark from Reefs and Rivers, Hannapro Discuss from the Aquatics Euphoria Radio Show, and Mr David Labell from Angelfishusa.

Tune Into the show to learn about Wild Caught Discus, Ornamental Discus and how the hobby of Discus Keeping has changed throughout the many years in the hobby!

 

Comments

 comments