Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:21173
s:6504591
archived

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on June 1st 2014 at 11 PM European Time, 10 PM UK Time. 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST hosted by John Brandyberry and Willy The Beast Forrest and their guest will be Mr Jim Carmark and the topic will be fish of the family Loricariidae including what is known as L - Number Plecostomus.

Comments

 comments