Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6478417
archived

Roland Franzen Stingrays is pleased to promote Wacko Bob's production of the the next episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on The Wacko Radio Network that will be about Flowerhorns. The next show will be on Sunday May 25th, 2014 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST hosted by John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest and their guest will be Juan Ice Man Hernandez and Andoy Brasileño Labating about the wonderful world of Flowerhorns. During the Interview there will be 5 separate SECRET WORDS adn after the Show message the United Flowerhorn Association Facebook page with all of them the first 5 winners will get a UFA Calendar and UFA / FFH Banner with Free World Wide Shipping Here's the link of Wacho Radio Network: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork Here's the link of UFA page where to message us after. https://www.facebook.com/pages/United-Flowerhorn-Association/116368125140420

Comments

 comments