Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Entertainment Review Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:21173
s:6470697
archived

Well the booking staff of the Wacko Radio Network is pleased to announce the next guests on the Entertainment Review Radio Show on Wednesday May 21st 2014. First off the first guest of Raven the Devil and Willy The Beast Forrest will be Canadian Country artist Netty Mac of the Netty Mac Train based out of Calgary Alberta Canada will be on the show at 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST, and then at 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST, the hosts will be joined by Canadian Photo Journalist Maureen McCann

Check out all the great programming on the Wacko Radio Network

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments