Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5337

h:21173
s:6457991
archived
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

The Next Episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on Wacko Bob's The Wacko Radio Network is about the Art of Guppies and Guppies in Artwork with John Brandenberry and Willy The Beast Forrest on Sunday May 18th 2014 at 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST, Pretty well every Tropical Fish Hobbyist knows about the guppy and with it being a livebearer we want to remind everyone of the upcoming American Livebearer Association Convention being held in St Louis May 15th - 18th. Guppies are very interesting fish that have been developed by breeders world wide and show amazing colors, fins and other characteristics that make them prime subjects for photos and artwork and we want to thank the following artists for being involved in this to show the Art of Guppies. Mr Sam Garcia Jr of Scalz Nature Artist, Neil Myles, Paul Archer of Archer Airbrushing, Msart Works, and Zoea Ashleigh Warnick.

Remember to tune into all the great programming On the Wacko Radio Network

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments