The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5337

On Sunday May 11th 2014 at 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show continues with another episode on the Wacko Radio Network. John Brandenburry should be back and for the first hour we will recap some of the great programs that we have had on the show and then at 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST The co-hosts will be joined by Mr Andrew Charles Mott from the Ottawa Amphibian and Reptile Association. The topic will be the general care of reptiles that can be kept in Canada. The Staff of The Wacko Network wish to thank Paul Archer for the Use of his Paintings for the promotion of this radio Program!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork
https://www.facebook.com/messages/100007628106321

Tags:
Fish
John Brandenburry
Andrew Charles Mott
Reptiles
h:21173
s:6424491
archived

Comments

 comments