Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Entertainment Review Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6386849
archived

On the next Entertainment Review Radio Show on the Wacko Radio Network on Wednesday April 30th 2014 at 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST that is co hosted by Raven The Devil and Willy The Beast Forrest our first guest will be live Front House Sound engineer Mr Kenneth Turta. With a background of doing sound for various bands this should be an interesting discussion with the former technicians that host the Entertainment Review Radio Show.

Then at 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST, Country artist Mr Corb Lund will be the guest of the hosts on the Wacko Radio Network, Corb Lund was also the bass player of the Metal Band the Smalls

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Smalls

Comments

 comments