Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5337

h:21173
s:6353977
archived
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

On Sunday April 27th 2014 at 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST. The next episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show will be about understanding pet birds. John Brandenberry and Willy The Beast Forrest will have special guests including Mitch Rezman from Windy City Parrots.com for a two hour discussion. Topics for this discussion will be firstly the introduction of our panel of guests as well as how big a bird cage should be, the benefits of keeping a bird flighted, how birds can get killed by bringing them into our homes, how to keep your bird cage clean and reduce mess, the integration of birds with other species and children, various different species hormonal issues and also do birds set us up for our own failures in keeping them.

Tune into all the great programming on the Wacko Radio Network.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments