Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5337

h:21173
s:6346123
archived

The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show for Sunday April 20th 2014 will feature an episode with Ramona Osche from Germany. With the Angelfish Photography Contest going on at The Hydra those that are interested in learning more about aquarium photography will find this show interesting. The show is scheduled for 11 PM Germany Time. 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST Tune into all the great programs on the Wacko Radio Network at; http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments