thevioletsanctuaryspa

thevioletsanctuaryspa

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow thevioletsanctuaryspa.

Working with the Ascended Masters

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 996-1641

The  Ascended Masters are here to help!  Let work with Buddha, Jesus, Quan Yin, etc.  I will explain who they are and how they help us.  We will be meditating with them for guidance.   I will be giving readings as well. So, make sure you call the show!

Call in numbers: domestic-619-996-1641; international-917-889-7908

Tia Johnson is a certified Dream Coach, a Reiki Pracitioner under the Usui technique, and an ATP (Angel Therapy Practioner).  In addition, she is  a crystal therapist.


Links:
http://www.violetsanctuaryspa.com   http://www.facebook.com/thevioletsanctuaryspa  http://www.youtube.com/user/tiaviolet

Twitter: @the_vss

Pinterest: Tiaviolet

Time Zone Check: 2pm EST; 1pm CST; Noon MST; 11am PST; 7pm UK; 8pm France;

http://www.timeanddate.com/

Tags:
ascended masters
tiaviolet
tia
spirit
meditation
h:234091
s:2982051
archived

Comments

 comments