The Unchained Mind

The Unchained Mind

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Online Book Club. Recreating our history one book at a time

On-Demand Episodes

We come together to speak about Troy Davis, organizing for prisoners and the prevelance of injustice within the america judicial/penal system

The Open Mic/Spoken Word & Poetry Showcase is back! Join us at 5pm PST/ 8pm EST for a special feature and some of the best poets on Blog Talk Radio

Join us as we speak to the founders of Pretty Little Black Girl, an organization dedicated to the empowerment of women of color.

Join us as Iya Adjua discusses various topic within the black community and provides possible solutions to some the struggles we face.

Join us as we speak to Nyabinga "Binga" Dzimbahwe, the Director of Agitation and Propaganda for the African People's Socialist Party about APSP and community activism

2 poems per call. no time limit. all styles welcomed

Join us at 6pm PST/9pm PST as Owl of the Asylum talks about black business, Marable and a variety of other topics.

Join us today at 3:00pm EST as we highlight Iya Adjua, CEO of Wehemy Mesu Productions (http://wehemymesu.com/) an organization focused on sharing information, strategies and assisting with self transformation as we reclaim and... more

Comments

 comments