Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sacred Dreaming

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Tia Johnson Show

The Tia Johnson Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Tia Johnson Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:234091
s:3834583
archived

Our dreams are a gateway to another reality. Sometimes, they provide comedic relief and other times our dreams provide us with, seemingly, cryptic clues to what is going on and how to solve our waking life issues.

Join me this Friday as I help you learn about dreams, how dreams can help you, what your dreams mean, how to create a 'dream theme' and so much more!

Tia Johnson is a Gateway Dreaming™ Coach, an ANGEL THERAPY PRACTITIONER©, a certified Reiki Practitioner, and a Crystal Healer. Tia also has a forthcoming ebook, To Be Goddess: Every Woman Is A Goddess And Possess A Domain In Which She Reigns Supreme. Visit http://www.violetsanctuaryspa.com

Links:

www.facebook.com/thevioletsanctuaryspa

www.thevioletsanctuaryspa.blogspot.com

www.youtube.com/user/tiaviolet

Call in numbers:
Domestic- 6199961641
International (must use skype button)- 9178897908

Time zone: Noon EDT; 11AM CDT; 10AM MDT;  9AM PDT;
  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Comments

 comments