Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Word Magic! The Power of Words!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Tia Johnson Show

The Tia Johnson Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Tia Johnson Show.
h:234091
s:3817849
archived

Join me and Gina Sendef, author of Truth Works, as we discuss the Power of Words! “Truth Works, Divine Life Lessons for kids of all Ages” is a book for children and adults that uncovers the Power Of Words and what we manifest in our lives with what we say and believe subconsciously. The book and FREE workshop will teach about the negativity behind many traditional life lessons that we all heard growing up (and maybe still use); like “money is the root of all evil”, “life is not fair”,

Gina Sendef is a Spiritual Self Help Author and Claircognizant Angel Intuitive, author of Truth Works, and Freelancer

www.ginasendef.com

www.facebook.com/truthworksbyginasendef

Tia Johnson is a Gateway Dreaming™ Coach, an ANGEL THERAPY PRACTITIONER©, a certified Reiki Practitioner, and a Crystal Healer. Tia also has a forthcoming ebook, To Be Goddess: Every Woman Is A Goddess And Possess A Domain In Which She Reigns Supreme. Visit http://www.violetsanctuaryspa.com

www.facebook.com/thevioletsanctuaryspa

www.thevioletsanctuaryspa.blogspot.com

www.youtube.com/user/tiaviolet

Call in numbers:
Domestic- 6199961641
International (must use skype)- 9178897908

Time zone: 11AM EST; 10AM CST; 9AM MST;  8AM PST;   http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Comments

 comments