Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Holistic Eating for your pet with Chef Loreen Playford

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Tia Johnson Show

The Tia Johnson Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Tia Johnson Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:234091
s:3602793
archived

Join me and Chef Loreen Playford this Friday as we discuss holistic eating for your dog. K9 Pet Chef's tempting whole food meals are prepared with your dog's health in mind and are ready to use. Built on the collaborative research of experts in pet nutrition,

Chef Loreen developed K9 Pet Chef foods to tantalize your pets' taste buds and provide the high quality nutrition your VIP-Very Important Pooch!-needs to live a long and healthy life

.Our ingredients come to us from butchers and farmers-not chemists-and are gently cooked to maintain the essential vitamins and amino acids vital to your pets' health. Special recipes are now available to help the dogs with health concerns such as cancer, diabetes, allergies, bladder stones, etc email loreen@k9petcheftlc.com website: k9petchef.com

Tia Johnson is a certified Dream Coach, an ANGEL THERAPY PRACTITIONER©, a certified Reiki Practitioner, and a Crystal Healer. Tia also has a forthcoming ebook, To Be Goddess: Every Woman Is A Goddess And Possess A Domain In Which She Reigns Supreme. Visit http://www.violetsanctuaryspa.com

Call in:
Domestic- 6199961641
International- 9178897908

Time zone:  2PM EST; 1PM CST; Noon MST; 11AM PST; 7PM UK http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclo
ck

Comments

 comments