Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Overcoming Obstacles, Living Your Divine Path

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Tia Johnson Show

The Tia Johnson Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Tia Johnson Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:234091
s:3570833
archived

Join me this Friday at 2pm eastern as I talk about overcoming obstacles and living your divine path! I will be taking calls and leading you through meditations to overcome the obstacles that are holding you from living your divine path!

Tia Johnson is a certified Dream Coach, certified by Denise Linn, an ANGEL THERAPY PRACTITIONER©, certified by Doreen Virtue, PhD, a certified Reiki Practitioner, and a Crystal Healer.  Tia also has a forthcoming ebook, To Be Goddess: Every Woman Is A Goddess And Possess A Domain In Which She Reigns Supreme.

Links:

http://www.facebook.com/thevioletsanctuaryspa

http://www.violetsanctuaryspa.com

Call in numbers:
Domestic- 6199961641
International- 9178897908 (must use the skype button)

Time zone check:  2PM EST; 1PM CST; Noon MST; 11AM PST; 7PM UK www.timeanddate.com/worldclo
ck

Comments

 comments