Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Men vs. Women Sex Drives, Whose is: Stronger?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Take Ova Show

The Take Ova Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Take Ova Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:139510
s:5735317
archived

We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live TONIGHT!! Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Crew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY OCTOBER 5th, SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow

The TOPIC OF THE WEEK Men vs. Women Sex Drives, Whose is: Stronger?  Who values it more?” Who has the Bigger/Stronger SEX DRIVE, Men or Women?!? Who values SEX more Men vs. Women?!? Do we cheat sexually for different reasons?!?

SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #-646-652-4960 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow

IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT'EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

Comments

 comments