Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Take Ova Show: Homecoming Edition 2013 The New Year

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Take Ova Show

The Take Ova Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Take Ova Show.
h:139510
s:4391399
archived
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY February 16thOnce Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY February 16th Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova KrewClick this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY FEBRUARY 16th,SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashowThe TOPIC OF THE WEEK“Random Thoughts" & "Being Creative In A Relationship" How strong is your relationship? Is it absolutely, positively unshakable?If so, do you know why? If not, do you know what the problem is?SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShowIT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

Comments

 comments