Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview with Paul Eno, paranormal expert and radio host

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
thestenchoftruth

thestenchoftruth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow thestenchoftruth.

Call in to speak with the host

h:144724
s:1473913
archived
PAUL WAS A LITTLE LATE INTO THE SHOW AS HE HAD A RUN IN WITH A SNOWBANK. I am very pleased to have with me today Paul Eno of the show "Behind the Paranormal with Paul and Ben Eno". Their information and links follow: BEHIND THE PARANORMAL WITH PAUL & BEN ENO "Everything you know is wrong." www.behindtheparanormal.com Live Sundays at 7 p.m. Eastern, 4 Pacific on CBS RADIO HD3 BOSTON-PITTSBURGH-DETROIT-SEATTLE CBS RADIO ONLINE at www.NewSkyRadio.com AOL RADIO & YAHOO LAUNCHCAST NOW CARRIED LIVE ON PARA X RADIO Rebroadcasts Saturdays at 7 p.m. Eastern, 4 Pacific Live Mondays at 6 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Pacific on WOON 1240 AM in Southeastern New England and at www.ONWorldwide.com Two-Hour Live Special, last Sunday of the Month 3 p.m. Eastern, Noon Pacific on www.AchieveRadio.com (401) 651-7732 Paul is also an author and his works can be found at bookstores or at Amazon at the following link: http://www.amazon.com/Paul-F.-Eno/e/B00418FQHE/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_3?qid=1294453483&sr=1-3 He is a paranormal researcher that embraces the multiverse approach to paranormal phenomena, which I happen to agree with. Join us for great talk on the paranormal.

Comments

 comments