Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ElainaMcMillan

The Sex & Intimacy Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
T h e S e x & I n t i m a c y S h o w is the fun, edgy and informative show where no question is off limits and no topic is taboo. Host Elaina McMillan, CHt. is a relationship coach and certified clinical hypnotherapist. Elaina is also the creator of Hypnotica Love, a resource to offer practical tools for couples to have more connection, more passion and more romance. Through seminars, coaching and hypnotherapy, Elaina continues to offer the goods for improved relationships. But that's not all, she's funny, too. Elaina's humor and wit will keep you laughing while learning. Elaina is currently working on her new book, Confessions of a Frigid Wife, Coming Clean About Getting Dirty, a humorous look at how to break out of the patterns that have held us back from being fully self expressed in life and love.

On-Demand Episodes

Tune in TONIGHT at 9pm PST, 10pm MST, 11pm CST and Midnight EST because this one is all about how to get (or keep) the girl! AlphaDog, Get the Bitch You Want, (what?...that's the book title!) is a clever and innovative dating... more

If not, we've got you covered! We are going to help you make this year EXTRA special with all the tips, tools and gift ideas that you'll need to make this Valentine's Day go down in history. From "how to's" to "why not's" tonight's... more

Location, location, location. Why should the boudoir get all the action? Tune in @ 9pm PST, 10pm MST, 11pm CST and 12am EST as Jennifer Najera Hague joins me to dish on her hot new book Sex Marks the Spot: 69 Racy, Risky, Amazing... more

The future of cheating has arrived, courtesy of the world's largest infidelity dating site. In response to increased public demand to engage in discreet affairs, with over 5 million subscribers, AshleyMadison.com is here to scratch the itch.... more

It's NOT an oxymoron! Learn the secrets of what women REALLY want and need to feel and stay connected to their man. Join me TONIGHT at 9pm PST/10pm MST/Midnight EST as I have the rare opportunity to pick the mind of a... more

(9pm PST/10pm MST/11pm CST/Midnight EST) Join Elaina McMillan of The Sex & Intimacy Show (Hypnotica-Love.com) as she interviews Sarah Sandhill, sex educator & workshop facilitator for the Human Awareness Institute (HAI.org).... more

Comments

 comments