The Rowdy Report

J Rowdy

United States, EnglishEntertainment

WestCoast Hip Hop Radio / Talk Show Hosted By J Rowdy NEXT LEVEL ENTERTAINMENT / MULTIMEDIA, ROWDY RECORDS & THE ROWDY REPORT WEST COAST HIP HOP RADIO TALK SHOW Out of San Diego CA, Owner/CEO JOHN ROMAN aka J ROWDY RadioTalk Show Iconic interviewer,mogul from South east San Diego. An Amerikan gangstarr with over 1,000 Celebrity Contacts for Celebrity Bookings Next Level Entertainment is a full service entertainment company comprised of multiple divisions. Each division is dedicated to expose the client the world. We display the talents of the artist or company through events, television, commericial ad, print campaigns, and radio ads. Next Level Ent. provides video, music production, photo shoots, comp cards, graphic design, casting calls,and event planning. Next Level Marketing provides the strategy and promotions that gets the artist exposed to the masses. Next Level has provided these avenues for numerous acts all across the West Coast and across the nation. Next Level Entertainment has over 100 clients all across the globe who are eager to work with all you. Feel free to contact us..Next Level Ent provides booking for all artist’s so if you need to book a show for the right price hit us up. Also we run sound and provide equipment for all events. We also throw some of the biggest shows. I HAD THE CHANCE TO BE on Stage & Backstage with the OF THE BEST HIP HOP ARTIST & Hollywood celebetiys in the Entertainment Indestry EEK-A-MOUSE, Too $HORT , E-40,WWE SUPER STAR AL SNOW, SISTER NANCY, BIGBOY POWER106LA,BABY BASH, B-REAL & SEN DOG OF CYPRESS HILL,LiL JON & BOHAGAN FROM BME Click, LiL FLIP, KURUPT(DPGC), PiT BULL 4 times, YUKMOUTH, KEYSHA COLE, KEEKDASNEAK, MITCHY SLICK , JAYO FELONY, SLY BOOGIE, THA ALKOHOLIKS, BIG JUNE, THE GAME, KRS1, JON B, DJ.QUIK, BIZ MARKYE & DJ CooL-D, AFROMAN, BOBBY VALENTINO, ALL 5 MEMBERS FROM D-4L ,SHUG KNIGHT,RAY J,Sean Kingston,Three 6 MAFIA, YING YANG TWINS, CHINGO BLING & STUNTA MAN,WC,ICE CUBE,DJ.KRAZY

On-Demand Episodes

00:38

Tune as Stormin Stakk Hosts The rowdy Report
01:06

CHECK OUT THE ROWDYREPORT EVERY WEN JUST call (310)742-1836 @ 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST
01:23

CHECK OUT THE ROWDY REPORT LIVE EVERY WEN JUST CALL (310) 742-1836 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST
01:04

THE ROWDY REPORT RADIO TALK SHOW WE INTERVIEW CELEBRitys Every Wen Night Call to check out the show live by calling (310)7421836 8PM PST,10PM CST,11PM EST
01:03

EVERY WEN NIGHT CHECK OUT THE SHOW LIVE WEN's JUST CALL (310)742-1836 8PM PST, 10 PM CST, 11PM EST HI 6PM
01:03

THE ROWDY REPORT EVERY WEN CALL (310) 742-1836 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST
01:02

THE ROWDY REPORT RADIO TALK SHOW CALL EVERY WEN 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM CST Call (310) 742-1836
01:09

EVERY WEN CALL (310)742-1836 @ 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST
01:01

The Rowdy Report Celebrity Radio Talk Show LIVE Every Wen Night Call to check out the show LIVE (310) 742-1836 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST, HOSTED BY J ROWDY Of THE ROWDY REPORT

Comments

 comments