Can Jesus Christ Be The Big Picture In Your Business?

Broadcast in Family

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 572-8027

h:153963
s:1473405
archived
The Reborn Identity

The Reborn Identity

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Reborn Identity.
Mr.& Mrs. Russ Jones Title: Can Jesus Christ Be The Big Picture In Your Business? Date: January 9, 2011 Time: 8:00 PST 10:00 CST 11:00 EST Organization: Big Picture Media Group Website: http://www.bigpicturemedia.biz/ Russ Jones is President and CEO of BIG Picture Media Group, Inc. responsible for new business development, directing media consultations, video scripting and design, client relationships and operations. Russ has over 20 years of extensive media experience starting with radio in Kansas City as co-owner of a radio station, then to nightly TV Reporting to owning and operating a local newspaper. Jackie Jones is Chairman and co-founder of Big Picture Media Group, Inc. responsible for sales, business development, media relationships, Internet related projects including Digital Conversions and Web Development projects, and general financial operations. She has substantial media negotiation and buying experience. Tune in and hear how the Lord is working in their lives, their business and the lives of others through their business in making Christ the big picture in their life.

Comments

 comments