Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Psychic Show with Tracy Fance - 7th Jan 2014

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Tracy Fance ClairvoyantXMedium

Tracy Fance ClairvoyantXMedium

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tracy Fance ClairvoyantXMedium.

Call in to speak with the host

h:637807
s:5844091
archived

This Tuesday at 11AM GMT/6AM EST/5AM CT step into another world, a world of psychic matters, talks on a range of psychic subjects and of course the opportunity to call into the show and get a free reading with Tracy Fance Clairvoyant-Medium.

This week Australian Chad Foreman talks to us about his spiritual journey; the highs, the lows, his meeting with the Dalai Lama plus learn all you need to get meditating effectively. Chad is the driving force behind The Way of Meditation in Australia.

Call the show from UK using prefix (001) 6196394680 charges may apply. Why not get Skype and call in free using www.skype.com on your mobile or computer and listen free over the internet at www.blogtalkradio.com/thepsychicshowwithtracyfance. Can’t make the show? Listen back via the archives, iTunes, Stitcher etc

www.thewayofmeditation.com.au or www.facebook.com/meditationmaster

Can't wait for the show to get a reading? Tracy is available for private readings in the meantime www.tracyfance.co.uk

Comments

 comments