Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Purple Passion with Patina Paulette

  • Broadcast in Fashion
  • 0 comments
The Poets Without Limits Radio

The Poets Without Limits Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Poets Without Limits Radio.
h:980559
s:9151299
archived

Join me and my special guest 14 years Ms. Maya Cobb. A phenomenal talented and skilled, model, fashion show producer, public speaker, singer, author, and actress who is also about to launch her own clothing line. You don't want to miss this american beautiful sweetheart, who is not just waiting own her dreams to come true but  actually out in the game of life working to turn her dreams into her reality. All call-ins are welcome .So garb your phone and set your clock so that you are tuned in to where its all action is going down. The show airs at 5pm - 7pm Central time, 6pm - 8pm Eastern time and 3pm - 5pm Pacific time  call # (516) -453 - 9906. It's going to be full of energy, full of information, full of inspiration and full of a whole lot of fun.

Comments

 comments