Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why do Men Cheat with Ugly Women?

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Will Wavvy

Will Wavvy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Will Wavvy.

Call in to speak with the host

h:2997
s:3774451
archived

 

Join Will Wavvy, Marcus Magee, and Rick Harris Monday nights on Playbook radio - 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 6 PM PST.

We all know someone (if you haven't been through it yourself) that has found out their man was cheating with someone that does not appear to compare to their partner. Why did he do it? What's the appeal other than simply getting some new ass?

We'll discuss this strange behavior; as well as what men need to do, in order to be the strong provider and protector women desire. Our special guest is Mo "The Treasure Hunter" Stegall.

Monday nights 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 6 PM PST
www.blogtalkradio.com/theplaybook

Call in and listen live: 718-664-6706

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments