Illuminati Exposed

Illuminati Exposed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Illuminati Exposed.

The Rebels Did It, Bombs Over Syria? Australian Selections

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 889-7855

Join Us! https://www.facebook.com/thenwowillfail

By Bazra Parsons and David Lopez

Bazra Parsons and David Lopez discuss the bizarre world of middle eastern politics in light of the recent increase in the sound of imperial war drums in the wake of the alleged use of chemical weapons. We also discuss the landscape of the upcoming Australian Federal elections.

Sources:
MSM finally admits rebels behind chemical attack

Syrian Rebels admit to chemical attack

Bohemian Grove member Bob Carr supports war against Syria

US Contractors Cited for Syria Chem Attacks

PNAC - Clean Break and Rebuilding America's Defenses PNAC - CRebuilding America's Defenses

Low-empathy political leaders and media propagandists have abandoned principle in the 21st century.

TWOT Website

TWOT on Facebook

Illuminati Exposed Radio live 8pm EST/5pm PST/0000 GMT

Tags:
syria
war
australian elections
australian politics
syria intervention
h:447667
s:5353015
archived

Comments

 comments