Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rebirthing Our Purpose, Pleasure and Passion w/ Guest - LaTonia Taylor

  • Broadcast in Self Help
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:11120701
archived

#TNT 113: As a new year approaches, many people want to make internal shifts and re-adjustments in their lives or business so they can manifest measurable results that align with their purpose, vision, goals or desires.

Today's Guest runs an organization that specializes in helping people heal their heart and transform the relationship they have with love, sex, and money into Purpose, Pleasure, and Passion.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 19 December 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Coach, Author & CEO of Rebirth International, LaTonia Taylor joining us live from Washington DC, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.

Comments