Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What's Your Excuse w/ Guest - Maxwell Ivey Jr

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:11051479
archived

#TNT 109: Most people are too scared to do much about their goals or follow up on their dreams. They come up with all sorts of excuses. Today's Guest is The famous Blind Blogger who runs his own website and inspires people with his willingness to take on new challenges and opportunities without letting his blindness be an excuse. His latest book is about his crazy solo trip to New York City as one of the 2016 Amtrak Writers IN Residence. He also serves as an online media rock star and now coaches on how to use online media to share your story, reach wider audiences, and build your platform. 

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 31 October 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Author, Speaker & Blogger, Maxwell Ivey Jr joining live from Texas, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.

Comments

 comments