Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Stepping Into Your Shine Roundtable Talk w/ Guests - Clara Rufai & LSC Speakers

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:11007387
archived

#TNT 108: What does it take to SHINE? There are so many people who are extremely talented, but do not know how to leverage the massive opportunities their talent presents them. They are constantly dimming their own lights and have no clue how to EXPRESS the best elements of their brilliance at work, business or their personal lives. Today's Guests are Thought Leaders and Speakers at the Leap and SHINE Virtual Summit 2018.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 3 October 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Clara RufaiCorey HicksVaneese Johnson and Uchenna Ilo.

Feel free to Join the Conversation using #TheNakedTalk or Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693. 

Comments

 comments