Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Creating Solution to Climate Change w/ Guest - Tracey West

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:10729523
archived

#TNT 105: Named one of the Top 100 Positive Influencers by The Ecologist, Today's Guest is an active british environmentalist who believes that Trees are the Key to mitigating some of the effects of climate change, especially for those living on the front line in tropical Africa. Creating an awareness campaign encouraging people to, ‘Slow Down and Green Up’ as well as founding the Word Forest Organisation, she knows that abundant new forests can alleviate poverty too. Hence the reason she and her team started Tree Planting & Climate Change awareness in Kenya.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 18 April 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Environmentalist, Broadcaster & Best-Selling Author, Tracey West joining live from the UK.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.

Comments

 comments