Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Naked Truth about Creative Entrepreneurship w/ Guest - Yuri Cataldo

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:10720367
archived

#TNT 104: Named one of the 40 under 40 business leaders in Indiana, Today's Guest is an award winning entrepreneur who brings years of experience in the arts, design, marketing, innovation, and publicity, in addition to advising founders, artists, and students. He has lectured at Princeton, Stanford, Notre Dame, Emerson College, Indiana University, and at numerous conferences. A Yale-trained designer with credits on Broadway, Feature Films, Indie Films, Theatre, and Opera. In 2011 he founded IndigoH2O, the only multiple award winning bottled alkaline water in the world and the 2015 best tasting water in the world.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 13 April 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Creative Entrepreneur, Speaker & Media Strategist, Yuri Cataldo joining live from Boston, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.

Comments

 comments