Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Power of Values, Vision & Versatility w/ Guest - Corey Hicks

  • Broadcast in Self Help
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:10622983
archived

#TNT 103: As a living example of the phrase “All things are possible”. Today's Guest is a two-time NCAA All-American and Olympic hopeful brought up in humble beginnings, growing up to experience several obstacles and temptations that served as life lessons, that have truly played a significant role in the guidance and transformation of what he was to become and who he is today, which he shares in his book "Values, Vision, and Versatility".

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 16 March 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Speaker, Author, Life Coach & Founder of "Three V’s Foundation" - COREY HICKS , joining live from Forida, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The NAKED Tribe & The BRAG Club.

Comments