Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Navigating Success Beyond The Limelight w/ Guest - Tywanna Smith

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:10544937
archived

#TNT 102: Why do so many professional athletes struggle to lead productive, successful lives when they retire? Why do they invest in their talent but not their life, forgetting that being in the limelight has an expiration date? Today's Guest gives advice to sports players regarding their finances, branding, and business. Her experience as a professional basketball player, business owner, and financial advisor, allows her to give comprehensive advice and perspective to help them plan their careers and their future.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 24 January 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Former Basket-Ball Player, Sports Manager & Author of the book "Surviving The Lights" - TYWANNA SMITH, joining live from the USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The NAKED Tribe & The BRAG Club.

Comments

 comments