Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Picking Up The Ball Of Human Kindness w/ Guest - Gabriella Van Rij

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:9488189
archived

#TNT 076: Living in a more and more desensitized world, Today's guest is a global professional that has dared to live life with all her might. Born in Pakistan and adopted into a Dutch family at the age of three, She understands what it is - to not fit in and to deal with all forms of intolerance and adversity. It is these experiences that have propelled her in life and guided her journey of self-acceptance and helping others bring back kindness to the world.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on Friday Radio Special, 23 September 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Speaker, Activist & Author of The Widely Acclaimed Book "With All My Might" - GABRIELLA VAN RIJ live from California, USA, as she motivates us to Pick up the Ball of Human Kindness and take someone from a Negative Space to a Positive Place.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (215) 383-3766 and press "1" to speak.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by #SheMatters MOVEMENT and ALEX'S BRAG COMMUNITY (ABC).

Comments

 comments