Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Getting In Shape Without The Yoyo Diets w/ Guest - Ellie Savoy

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:9109323
archived

#TNT 066: Many people need a TRIGGER for their lives to change. Today's guest is no exception, having spent over two decades under a great deal of stress. She lost sight of herself, her body and health time and again; gaining weight and yo-yo dieting to take care of it - while letting work dictate how all of her time was spent. But a final trigger scared her into understanding what was needed, to NATURALLY heal her body permanently and end the yo-yo dieting dilemma. Since embracing a healthy permanent lifestyle, she has been enjoying living a diet free and healthy life, without aches, pains, medications and a bunch of rules! 

Join The Nigerian Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on Talk Wednesday, 20 July 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Holistic Health Coach & #1 International Best-Selling Author od the book "Stop Dieting & Start Living"  - ELLIE SAVOY live from NewYork, USA, as we explore her commonsense approach & practices to literally transforming the way people look at their body, health and life .

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (215) 383-3766 and press "1" to speak.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by ZIINO ONLINE STORE and Women of Rubies Magazine.

Comments

 comments