Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How To Survive & Thrive In Challenging Situations w/ Guest - Michael Modzelewski

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:8324125
archived

#TNT 055: Ever been stuck in challenging situations with no idea how to get out of the rut? Well, todays guest is no stranger to death defying adventures, and has been featured on Oprah, Forbes and was even named "Bachelor Of The Month" by Cosmopolitan Magazine. In his riveting memoir - INSIDE PASSAGE he shares a first hand account of how much a person can CHANGE and grow... and how he decided to leave his comfortable middle class lifestyle behind, leaving everything to go live ALONE in the wilderness, A decision that connected him to a new kind of people, a new set of skills and helped push him beyond his comfort zone, to survive the harsh realities. Join The Nigerian Queen of Talk - Alex Okoroji LIVE on Talk Wednesday, 24 February 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CT | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with American Adventurer, Naturalist, Travel Journalist & Author - MICHAEL MODZELEWSKI as we explore his amazing journey in the wilderness, his love for adventure and the many lessons he now uses to thrive in challenging situations. You can find him on www.MichaelModzelewski.com

Its Interactive. So feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (215) 383-3766 and press "1" to speak or via the live Skype button for FREE, Tweet @AlexOkoroji or use The Live In- Studio Chat Room. 

I Love You For Listening. X

Comments

 comments