Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Discovering Sexual Secrets Using Social Media w/ Guest - Nicole Delacroix

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:8314843
archived

#TNT 054: Discovering SECRETS is exciting. Afterall, its human nature to be curious about what everyone else is doing. And the juicer the secret, the more people want to know. Now SEX is the most taboo of all subjects, still learning what people like about sex, what their fantasies are and how FAR they are willing to go to please the one they love is very tintillating...Today's special guest was raised with a deep love for words and literature. Her appetite for reading was the foundation fueling her creative passion for writing and in her recent book project "SEXUAL CONFESSIONAL" she created a very intimate social media survey with over 500 respondents in just 90 days. Join The Nigerian Queen of Talk - Alex Okoroji LIVE on Friday Radio Special, 19 February 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CT | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with American-Canadian Guest: Author, Sex & Intimacy Artiste- NICOLE DELACROIX as we explore her amazing book and the many secrets everyday people offered, about their most intimate sexual preference/experience. You can connect with her on www.Nicole-Delacroix.com

Its Interactive. So feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (215) 383-3766 and press "1" to speak or via the live Skype button for FREE, Tweet @AlexOkoroji or use The Live In- Studio Chat Room to Comment, Ask Questions or Contribute. 

Its UNSCRIPTED | UNFILTERED | UNCUT.... 

I Love You For Listening. Xx

Comments

 comments