Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This is an Unscripted LIVE Globally Syndicated Talk Radio Show hosted by The Queen of Expression - Nigerian Actress and Award Winning Media Personality, ALEX OKOROJI every Talk Wednesday and Friday Radio Special @ 9pm (GMT) | 10pm (WAT) | 11pm (CAT) | 1pm (PST) | 4pm (EST) {check your local timezone} and available on demand 24/7... Its Straight Talk with some of the biggest Global Icons, Leaders, Entertainers, Motivational Speakers, Authors, Life Coaches, Relationship Experts and Extra-ordinary Friends as they strip themselves, their experiences and share their HONEST unfiltered thoughts about Issues that bother on Love, Life, Inspiration, Sex, Reality and everything in between....I believe in stripping the lies, cover ups and EMPOWERING the mind through the freedom of EXPRESSION. I'm unapologetic about being open, so I MOTIVATE my GUESTS to tell it like it is....and help my listeners build a 'Presence of MIND' while finding their voice. Its UNSCRIPTED | UNFILTERED | UNCUT...We are naked, so no cover ups, no edits, no perfection. Just flawed as we are. We keep it REAL. But most importantly its INTERACTIVE.....I would love to hear you TALK. So feel free to call in to the show & join the conversation, NOW!! +1 (323) 642-1693 and Press '1'.

On-Demand Episodes

#TNT 107: Whether you are trying to lead at home, in the boardroom, the bedroom, at work with team members or even an organisation or association. Leaders are hard to find. They exhibit a unique blend of charisma, vision and... more

#TNT 105: Named one of the Top 100 Positive Influencers by The Ecologist, Today's Guest is an active british environmentalist who believes that Trees are the Key to mitigating some of the effects of climate change, especially for... more

#TNT 104: Named one of the 40 under 40 business leaders in Indiana, Today's Guest is an award winning entrepreneur who brings years of experience in the arts, design, marketing, innovation, and publicity, in addition to... more

#TNT 103: As a living example of the phrase ?All things are possible?. Today's Guest is a two-time NCAA All-American and Olympic hopeful brought up in humble beginnings, growing up to experience several obstacles and temptations... more

#TNT 102: Why do so many professional athletes struggle to lead productive, successful lives when they retire? Why do they invest in their talent but not their life, forgetting that being in the limelight has an expiration date? Today's Guest... more

#TNT 101: What if you could take control of your life and persevere even when it seems like YOU are out of choices. Today's Guest, was a recipient of frequent physical abuse by his father, which turned him to drinking at the young age of 8... more

#TNT 100: Success in life is a function of our interpersonal relationships - But how do we make relationship investments to create a network of trusted friends and colleagues, who will provide information, introductions, and partnerships, that... more

#TNT 099: Do you know how to communicate your gift to the world? Today's Guest is a passionate story teller who for the past 20 years, has had the pleasure of working across multiple media platforms as a senior writer, editorial... more

#TNT 098: What if there was a new approach to communication and relationship management that clearly shows why the 'Traditional Talk Therapy is relationship suicide? Today's guest has saved thousands of relationships from the dead... more

#TNT 097: Ever thought of what music therapy could do for you? Today's guest is a renowned award winning musician on a mission to bring peace to the world through his inspiring music. He offers fans a unique listening experience -... more

Comments

 comments