The Medium At Large

The Medium At Large

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Medium At Large.

Andy Byng, UK Medium joins me to bring Evidence & Messages from Spirit!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 621-7554

British Medium Andy Byng is coming back to talk about the differences between psychic messages and mediumship.

As we take your calls and bring you evidence and messages from your loved ones in Spirit, he will identify each as psychic pieces or as mediumship so that we can clearly see which is which. 

Andy is not only a gifted Spiritualist Medium but also a brilliant teacher of mediumship.

You won't want to miss this show; dial in early: phones open at 6:45 pm EST, 4:45 pm PST and 11:45 pm GMT:  (661) 621-7554 

Or you can Skype in at the start of the episode if you have a free account on Blogtalkradio.com.

 

Tags:
Spiritualist
Medium
Psychic Medium
Psychic
readings
h:152490
s:6020183
archived

Comments

 comments