Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Amanda Silver & Rick Jaffa | Matthew Aaron Show (7/3/14)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:6638287
archived

Writers/Producers Amanda Silver & Rick Jaffa (Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, The Relic) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Thursday (7/3) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5:30pm PT.

Amanda & Rick join us to discuss their career as well and their new film DAWN OF THE PLANET OF THE APES, which open in theaters nationwide of July 11th.

Show starts at 5:30pm PT (7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Comments

 comments