Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hannah Fidell, A TEACHER cast, Rudy Miick | Matt Aaron Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:5309849
archived

Writer/Director Hannah Fidell (A Teacher),  Actress Lindsay Burdge (A Teacher, All The Light in the Sky), Actor Will Brittain (A Teacher), and Restaurant/Business Consulting guru Rudy Miick join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Thursday (8/22) at 4pm PT.

Hannah, Will & Lindsay will be with us to discuss their hard hitting new Indie film A TEACHER, which was an official selection of the 2013 Sundance Film Festival and SXSW. You can catch the film on VOD and iTunes right now before it hits select theaters on September 6th.

Matt takes his restaurant obsession to another level by chatting with industry expert Rudy Miick. Rudy is a Restaurant/Business Consulting icon known for significantly improving over 1600 businesses. He will share his secret ingredients for what makes a restaurant great, views from inside and outside of the kitchen, advice for celebrity restaurateurs, and much more.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). Stream the show from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Comments

 comments