Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Brian Dietzen | Matthew Aaron Show (7/15/13)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:5119761
archived

Actor Brian Dietzen (NCIS, Congratulations...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Monday (7/15) as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank starting at 4pm PT.

Brian will be joining us to discuss his career, the upcoming 11th season of NCIS and his new film CONGRATULATIONS, which he wrote and stars in. "Congratulations" will be available for download on iTunes July 30th.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET.) Stop on by Taste Chicago and experience the show in person, otherwise you can stream it from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Comments

 comments