Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doug Jones, Cinco Paul & Ken Daurio | Matthew Aaron Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:5043129
archived

Actor Doug Jones (Falling Skies, Hellboy 1 & 2, Pan's Labyrinth...) & Screenwriters Cinco Paul & Ken Daurio (Despicable Me 1 & 2, The Lorax, Horton Hears a Who!...) join us Wednesday (6/26) LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank at 4pm PT.

Doug will discuss his diverse career which often involves countless hours in the makeup chair in order to bring to life some truly incredible characters, such as Abe Sapien in HELLBOY and HELLBOY II, Fauno/Pale Man in PAN'S LABYRINTH and The Silver Surfer in FANTASTIC FOUR: RISE OF THE SILVER SURFER. Doug will aslo fill us in on his current role as the Alien "Cochise" on the 3rd season of FALLING SKIES, currently airing Sunday nights on TNT.

Cinco & Ken join us to discuss their professional partnership and careers writing some of the most successful animated films of all time including THE LORAX, DESPICABLE ME, and the upcoming DESPICABLE ME 2 which hits theaters on July 3rd.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). Stop by Taste Chicago to watch live or stream it from our website. You can also subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes or listen on your mobile/tablet device via Stitcher.

Comments

 comments